Board of Trustees


Our leaders come from—and work in—every part of the Northcentral Flint Hills Region. We are united in the steadfast belief that in order for our region to grow and prosper, leaders from all backgrounds and vocations are needed to tackle the challenges facing our region.

Our board includes:



Sarah Keatley (’21) Chair     Wamego

Christian Bishop (’22) Chair-Elect   Manhattan

Tammy Melton (’21)  Secretary / Event Coordinator      Junction City

Lindsay Miller (’20), Treasurer     Junction City   

Brandon French (’20) Past Chair & Alumni Coordinator    Herrington

 Founder Representatives

Vanessa Eymann, Fort Riley

Jason Smith, Manhattan Area Chamber of Commerce

Ron Fehr (’94), City of Manhattan

Vivienne Leyva (‘22), Riley County

Lindsay Miller (’20),  Junction City

 Jessa Peterson, Wamego Area Chamber of Commerce

Stacie Eichem (’17), City of Wamego

Steve Milton (’12), Geary County

Mike Keating (’10), PT County

Jim MacGregor, COL. USA WB County

 Class Representatives

Travis Godfrey (’22)   Junction City

Juliana Tobon (’23)  Fort Riley

Jeremy O’Donnell (’23)  Manhattan



Jack  Lindquist, Executive Director

KEY (‘Year of Program Graduation)